Team

Jederzeit für Sie erreichbar!

Patrice Walter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 06772 91894-0
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: patrice.walter@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Cornelia Haxel-Walter
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 06772 91894-0
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: cornelia.walter@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Jannik Walter
Prokurist

Tel.: 06772 91894-25
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: jannik.walter@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Jürgen Walter
Einsatzleitung

Tel.: 06772 91894-0
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: juergen.walter@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Michael Beilstein
Einsatzleitung / Vertrieb

Tel.: 06772 91894-22
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: michael.beilstein@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Michael Dickopp
Einsatzleitung

Tel.: 06772 91894-23
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: michael.dickopp@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Ralf Feld
Einsatzleitung

Tel.: 06772 91894-24
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: ralf.feld@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Kevin Beneke
Einsatzleitung

Tel.: 06772 91894-24
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: kevin.beneke@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF

Benedikt Werner
Vertrieb

Tel.: 06772 91894-26
Fax: 06772 91894-28
Mail: benedikt.werner@industrieschutz-walter.de

VCF